Tandem IMS - Leitung & Administration


Neal Brown Neal Brown
Gesamtschulleitung
+41 43 500 10 30
nbrown@tandem-ims.ch
Lee-Anne Weber Lee-Anne Weber
Verantwortliche Lehrplan
+41 43 500 10 30
curriculum@tandem-ims.ch
Sonya Maechler-Dent Sonya Maechler-Dent
Gründerin und Lehrplanentwicklung
+41 43 500 10 19
smaechler@tandem-ims.ch
Dr. Philip Maechler Dr. Philip Maechler
Vorstandsmitglied, IT & Finanzen
+41 43 500 10 27
pmaechler@tandem-ims.ch
Deborah Schlatter Deborah Schlatter
School Operations Manager
+41 43 500 10 37
dschlatter@tandem-ims.ch
Lynn Booth Lynn Booth
Standortleitung Zollikon
+41 43 500 10 20
lbooth@tandem-ims.ch
Carla Galley Carla Galley
Marketing Spezialistin
+41 43 500 10 34
marketing@tandem-ims.ch
Manuela Gisler Manuela Gisler
Personaladministration
+41 43 500 10 36
hr@tandem-ims.ch
Simone Epstein Simone Epstein
Administration
+41 43 500 10 30
zurich@tandem-ims.ch
Sandra Beha Sandra Beha
Administration
Zürich:   +41 43 500 10 30
zurich@tandem-ims.ch
Zollikon: +41 43 500 10 20
zollikon@tandem-ims.ch
Silvio Züllig Silvio Züllig
Hauswartung & Busfahrer
+41 43 500 10 99
schoolbus@tandem-ims.ch
Neuer Busfahrer
Hauswartung & Busfahrer
Tel direkt: +41 43 500 10 99
schoolbus@tandem-ims.ch
Bethany Hill Bethany Hill
Freizeitangebote
+41 43 500 10 39
eca@tandem-ims.ch
WCMS by jmuffin