Tandem IMS Management & Administration


Neal Brown Neal Brown
School Director
+41 43 500 10 30
nbrown@tandem-ims.ch
Lee-Anne Weber Lee-Anne Weber
Curriculum Coordinator
+41 43 500 10 30
curriculum@tandem-ims.ch
Sonya Maechler-Dent Sonya Maechler-Dent
Founder and Curriculum Development
+41 43 500 10 19 
smaechler@tandem-ims.ch
Dr. Philip Maechler Dr. Philip Maechler
Co-Founder, IT & Finance
+41 43 500 10 27
pmaechler@tandem-ims.ch
Deborah Schlatter Deborah Schlatter
School Operations Manager
+41 43 500 10 37
dschlatter@tandem-ims.ch
Lynn Booth Lynn Booth
Deputy Head Zollikon
+41 43 500 10 20
lbooth@tandem-ims.ch
Carla Galley Carla Galley
Marketing Specialist
+41 43 500 10 34
marketing@tandem-ims.ch
Manuela Gisler Manuela Gisler
Human Resources
+41 43 500 10 36
hr@tandem-ims.ch
Simone Epstein Simone Epstein
Administration
+41 43 500 10 30
zurich@tandem-ims.ch
Sandra Beha Sandra Beha
Administration
Zurich:   +41 43 500 10 30
zurich@tandem-ims.ch
Zollikon: +41 43 500 10 20
zollikon@tandem-ims.ch
Silvio Züllig Silvio Züllig
Maintenance & bus driver
+41 43 500 10 99
schoolbus@tandem-ims.ch
Hans Bosshard Hans Bosshard
Maintenance & bus driver
+41 43 500 10 99
schoolbus@tandem-ims.ch
Bethany Hill Bethany Hill
ECA Coordinator
+41 43 500 10 39 
eca@tandem-ims.ch
WCMS by jmuffin